Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Locals Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:23:45 GMT Filmed in CLE: 48-Hour Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/filmed-in-cle-48-hour-itinerary/1553/ Visit the CLE Locations Where Movies Were Filmed Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/filmed-in-cle-48-hour-itinerary/1553/ We Do That: Niche Travel Assistance http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-do-that-niche-travel-assistance/1552/ Destination Cleveland's Concierge Team Assists Visitors With Special Interests Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-do-that-niche-travel-assistance/1552/ Then and Now: Beachland Ballroom http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-and-now-beachland-ballroom/1551/ The History of a Rock 'N' Roll Hotspot Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-and-now-beachland-ballroom/1551/ Then & Now: Heinen's http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-now-heinen-s/1533/ The History of One of Cleveland's Most Photogenic Sites Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-now-heinen-s/1533/ We Do That: Customized Itineraries http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-do-that-customized-itineraries/1532/ Destination Cleveland's Concierge Team builds customized itineraries Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-do-that-customized-itineraries/1532/ A Cultural Smorgasbord http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cultural-smorgasbord/1526/ Eat around the world on Lee Rd. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cultural-smorgasbord/1526/ Visitor Stories: December 2017 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/visitor-stories-december-2017/1525/ Stories from the Cleveland Visitors Center Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/visitor-stories-december-2017/1525/ Join the Destination Cleveland Volunteer Program http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/join-the-destination-cleveland-volunteer-program/1523/ Share that local love by volunteering with Destination Cleveland Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/join-the-destination-cleveland-volunteer-program/1523/ There's a shuttle for that... http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/there-s-a-shuttle-for-that-/1522/ Ride your way through CLE's arts and culture scene Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/there-s-a-shuttle-for-that-/1522/ Cleveland Rock Gym http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-gym/1521/ Here in Cleveland, we don’t run from adventure. We run toward it. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-gym/1521/ Neighborhood Spotlight: St. Clair-Superior http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neighborhood-spotlight-st-clair-superior/1519/ Neighborhood Spotlight By Nicole Canitano         Just a zlikrofi's throw (don't stop reading to google it; it's a ... Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neighborhood-spotlight-st-clair-superior/1519/ Then & Now: Millionaire's Row http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-now-millionaire-s-row/1518/ A look at Euclid Ave.'s illustrious history Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-now-millionaire-s-row/1518/ Black History Month http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ This February, Make Tribute to African American Clevelanders Who Helped Create Positive Change and Innovation Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ Cool Winter Events http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cool-winter-events/1498/ Chill out--there's still plenty to do in winter Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cool-winter-events/1498/ CLE does winter http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-does-winter/1497/ The cold never bothered us anyway Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-does-winter/1497/ Another Banner Year http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/another-banner-year/1483/ 2017 had more than its share of Cleveland wins Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/another-banner-year/1483/ What's Up in 2018 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-up-in-2018/1484/ Expectations for Cleveland in the new year Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-up-in-2018/1484/ What's New? Cleveland Script Signs http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-cleveland-script-signs/1490/ Snap a group pic at one of these picturesque locations Wed, 06 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-cleveland-script-signs/1490/ Then & Now: The Arcade http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-now-the-arcade/1482/ The restoration of a Victorian-era beauty Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-now-the-arcade/1482/ Visitor Stories: November 2017 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/visitor-stories-november-2017/1481/ Stories from the Cleveland Visitors Center Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/visitor-stories-november-2017/1481/ A Clevelander's Guide to the Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-clevelander-s-guide-to-the-holidays/1479/ Be there with Bells On Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-clevelander-s-guide-to-the-holidays/1479/ What's New? Public Square's Winter Wonderland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-public-square-s-winter-wonderland/1478/ Skate the Square with Family and Friends from Out of Town Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-public-square-s-winter-wonderland/1478/ What's New? Children's Museum of Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-children-s-museum-of-cleveland/1457/ What's New? Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-children-s-museum-of-cleveland/1457/ The Chef in Shape http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-chef-in-shape/1449/ Joshua Ingraham is the face of fitness for chefs Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-chef-in-shape/1449/ Take it to the Bank http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/take-it-to-the-bank/1448/ Beautiful old banks repurposed for stunning business settings Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/take-it-to-the-bank/1448/