Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Holiday Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:58:42 GMT NYE in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ Ring in the new year in style Mon, 04 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ Seasons Eatings http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/seasons-eatings/1476/ Eat, Drink and Be Merry This Holiday Season in Cleveland Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/seasons-eatings/1476/ Joy in a Glass http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/joy-in-a-glass/1456/ The Holiday Ales of Cleveland Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/joy-in-a-glass/1456/ Holiday Circlefest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-circlefest/1455/ University Circle's Annual Free Holiday Event Expands to Two Days in 2017 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-circlefest/1455/ Warm (and eat) Up http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/warm-and-eat-up/1454/ Cleveland Restaurants and Wine bars Perfect for Snuggle Season Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/warm-and-eat-up/1454/ Handcrafted Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Vintage, Artisanal, Handcrafted and Locally Produced Holiday Happenings in CLE Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Save the Holiday Drama for the Theater http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/save-the-holiday-drama-for-the-theater/1451/ Holiday Theatrical & Musical Performances in Cleveland Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/save-the-holiday-drama-for-the-theater/1451/ Eat, Drink and Keep Your New Year's Resolutions http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/eat-drink-and-keep-your-new-year-s-resolutions/1249/ 14 Places to Eat Healthy in CLE Mon, 12 Dec 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/eat-drink-and-keep-your-new-year-s-resolutions/1249/ NYE in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1244/ The best places to celebrate the New Year throughout Cleveland Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1244/ A Holiday Party for All http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-holiday-party-for-all/1243/ Come celebrate at the 2016 Multicultural Holiday Celebration Thu, 08 Dec 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-holiday-party-for-all/1243/ Holidays in Cle: Indie Style http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holidays-in-cle-indie-style/1241/ From Indie Rock to Local Artists: #ThisIsCLE Holidays Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holidays-in-cle-indie-style/1241/ Cleveland’s 2016 Winter Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-s-2016-winter-itinerary/1240/ Winter Wonder in The Land Fri, 18 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-s-2016-winter-itinerary/1240/ Lacing up is cool http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lacing-up-is-cool/1239/ Take the brand new ice skating rink in Public Square for a spin Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lacing-up-is-cool/1239/ CLE Holiday Magic for Kids http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-holiday-magic-for-kids/1236/ Cleveland is stacked with holiday fun for kids of all ages Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-holiday-magic-for-kids/1236/ Deck the (performance) halls http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/deck-the-performance-halls/1234/ New and Classic Holiday Performances Mon, 07 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/deck-the-performance-halls/1234/ Season's Eatings http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/season-s-eatings/1233/ Good Wintertime Eats & Festive Holiday Ales Mon, 07 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/season-s-eatings/1233/ Holiday Circlefest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-circlefest/1238/ On Dec. 4, Cleveland's University Circle Neighborhood Transforms into a Winter Wonderland Fri, 04 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-circlefest/1238/ 2016 Winterfest in Public Square http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2016-winterfest-in-public-square/1232/ Winterfest Kicks off the Most Wonderful Time of the Year. Thu, 03 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2016-winterfest-in-public-square/1232/ Glow Winter Spectacular http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/glow-winter-spectacular/1228/ Growing and Glowing at the Cleveland Botanical Garden Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/glow-winter-spectacular/1228/ Lolly Gets Jolly http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lolly-gets-jolly/1024/ Take a holiday-themed tour of Cleveland on Lolly the Trolley Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lolly-gets-jolly/1024/ All Aboard! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/all-aboard-/998/ See one of the most popular National Parks by train on the Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/all-aboard-/998/ Valentine Weekend Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/valentine-weekend-itinerary/1080/ Take your valentine on a trip to Cleveland. Why? Because there's romance aplenty in the city on the lake. Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/valentine-weekend-itinerary/1080/ Presidents Day Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/presidents-day-itinerary/1076/ A presidential tour through Ohio Mon, 18 Jan 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/presidents-day-itinerary/1076/ Cultural Carriage Rides http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cultural-carriage-rides/1059/ Take a horse-drawn cruise through Cleveland's famed Cultural Gardens this holiday season. Wed, 09 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cultural-carriage-rides/1059/ MLK Day in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-in-cle/1058/ Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Events & Activities Wed, 09 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-in-cle/1058/