Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Major Attractions Sun, 21 Jan 2018 20:38:06 GMT 48 Hours of Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-music/1444/ Two days of Cleveland's music highlights, planned out Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-music/1444/ Winter in Cleveland--with Kids http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-in-cleveland--with-kids/1443/ A family-friendly guide to winter happenings in The CLE Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-in-cleveland--with-kids/1443/ Halloweekends at Cedar Point http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/halloweekends-at-cedar-point/1425/ Cedar Point's annual fall adventure includes adult-sized chills and family-friendly thrills Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/halloweekends-at-cedar-point/1425/ The Master of Mantises http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-master-of-mantises/1357/ Dr. Gavin Svenson of the Cleveland Museum of Natural History Wed, 17 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-master-of-mantises/1357/ Art + Music = Solstice http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/art-music-solstice/1353/ The Cleveland Museum of Art sets the stage for the city's hottest party of the year Fri, 12 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/art-music-solstice/1353/ Neighborhood Spotlight: University Circle http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neighborhood-spotlight-university-circle/1352/ Cleveland's Cultural Mecca Fri, 12 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neighborhood-spotlight-university-circle/1352/ Cedar Point http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cedar-point/1329/ New thrills and adventures at America's Roller Coast Wed, 05 Apr 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cedar-point/1329/ All Aboard! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/all-aboard-/998/ See one of the most popular National Parks by train on the Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/all-aboard-/998/ An Indian Summer Begins http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/an-indian-summer-begins/1106/ Hope springs eternal at the newly renovated Progressive Field Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/an-indian-summer-begins/1106/ Kids in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kids-in-cle/886/ 15 Year-Round Kid-Friendly Experiences Wed, 24 Feb 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kids-in-cle/886/ Kids in Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kids-in-cleveland/893/ 15 Year-Round Kid-Friendly Experiences Mon, 08 Feb 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kids-in-cleveland/893/ Cleveland Centennial Celebrations http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-centennial-celebrations/1074/ Several CLE attractions and organizations are celebrating 100 years. Wed, 13 Jan 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-centennial-celebrations/1074/ Winter Outdoor Pursuits & Activities http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-outdoor-pursuits-activities/1061/ Cold weather, hot attractions Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-outdoor-pursuits-activities/1061/ Coming up in 2016 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/coming-up-in-2016/1066/ New hotspots, events and improvements we can’t wait to see next year Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/coming-up-in-2016/1066/ 8 Memorable Moments of 2015 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/8-memorable-moments-of-2015/1065/ Looking back on eight things that made this year awesome in Cleveland Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/8-memorable-moments-of-2015/1065/ MLK Day in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-in-cle/1058/ Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Events & Activities Wed, 09 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-in-cle/1058/ Get Lucky at the Horseshoe Casino http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/get-lucky-at-the-horseshoe-casino/1055/ With so much to do, a great time is a sure bet. Wed, 09 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/get-lucky-at-the-horseshoe-casino/1055/ Winter Wonder(in the)LAND http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-wonder-in-the-land/1054/ Your itinerary for festivity-filled weekend of local attractions Wed, 09 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-wonder-in-the-land/1054/ Modern Classics http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/modern-classics-/1013/ How amazing art is remaking Cleveland Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/modern-classics-/1013/ Winterfest 2015 at Playhouse Square http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2015-at-playhouse-square/1012/ Winterfest kicks off the most wonderful time of the year. Thu, 08 Oct 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2015-at-playhouse-square/1012/ HalloWeekends at Cedar Point http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/halloweekends-at-cedar-point/1011/ Cedar Point’s annual Halloween-themed thrill park is now open. Thu, 08 Oct 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/halloweekends-at-cedar-point/1011/ Fall into the Season in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/fall-into-the-season-in-cle/1008/ Fall is upon us. Time for cozy sweats, pumpkin beers and celebrations for another new season! Celebrate with us by taking the #ThisisCLE Challenge for a chance to win six weeks of seasonal prizes. Mon, 05 Oct 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/fall-into-the-season-in-cle/1008/ Art Attack http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/art-attack/982/ Get a Full Dose of Amazing Art in Cleveland Mon, 07 Sep 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/art-attack/982/ Monet to Matisse http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/monet-to-matisse/981/ Cleveland Museum of Art Exhibits Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse Mon, 07 Sep 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/monet-to-matisse/981/ That’s Showbiz, Baby! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/that-s-showbiz-baby-/978/ The upcoming Broadway Series at PlayhouseSquare will bring the house down. Wed, 02 Sep 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/that-s-showbiz-baby-/978/