Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Nightlife Sat, 21 Jul 2018 13:29:50 GMT Good Food Meets Last Call http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/good-food-meets-last-call/1593/ 10 Places for Late-Night Dining Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/good-food-meets-last-call/1593/ WKND in CLE: May 4-6 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-4-6/1569/ Tacos, Horses & A Magic Carpet Ride Thu, 03 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-4-6/1569/ WKND in CLE: April 27-29 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-27-29/1565/ Nachos, Chili, Music & Beer FTW Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-27-29/1565/ NCAA Wrestling Guide http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ncaa-wrestling-guide/1534/ Your Guide to Tournament Time in The Land Sun, 04 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ncaa-wrestling-guide/1534/ Cleveland is for Lovers http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-is-for-lovers/1502/ Your Guide to Valentine’s Day in the CLE Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-is-for-lovers/1502/ NYE in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ Ring in the new year in style Mon, 04 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ 48 Hours of Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-music/1444/ Two days of Cleveland's music highlights, planned out Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-music/1444/ Brewpubs Galore http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brewpubs-galore/1417/ So much craft beer, so little time Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brewpubs-galore/1417/ A Gen-Xer’s Music Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-gen-xer-s-music-itinerary/870/ The Gen-Xer’s Guide to Cleveland Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-gen-xer-s-music-itinerary/870/ A CLE Stag Party http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-stag-party/1385/ Spending a night you'll never forget (or discuss) in the CLE Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-stag-party/1385/ Patio Season is Here http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/patio-season-is-here/1360/ Merry Patio Season from Cleveland Sun, 21 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/patio-season-is-here/1360/ LGBT in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lgbt-in-cle/1358/ Cleveland loves everyone Sun, 21 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lgbt-in-cle/1358/ Girls' Weekend Getaway http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/girls-weekend-getaway/1297/ Your guide to planning the ultimate Cleveland-style girls' weekend Tue, 07 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/girls-weekend-getaway/1297/ Game on! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/game-on-/1293/ Arcade and board games compliment your night out Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/game-on-/1293/ Detroit Shoreway http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/detroit-shoreway/1290/ Culture is king in this trendy hot spot neighborhood Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/detroit-shoreway/1290/ Season's Eatings http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/season-s-eatings/1233/ Good Wintertime Eats & Festive Holiday Ales Mon, 07 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/season-s-eatings/1233/ Guys’ Weekend, Cle Style http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/guys-weekend-cle-style/1227/ 2+ Days of Beer, Sports, Food, and Rock and Roll. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/guys-weekend-cle-style/1227/ Lobby Lounging http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lobby-lounging/1175/ Tip a few back without leaving the hotel. Yes, really. Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lobby-lounging/1175/ Night Market CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/958/ Cleveland’s Asia Town Hosts Monthly Open-Air Night Markets Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/958/ Major Hoopples http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/major-hoopples/1142/ For Your Viewing Pleasure Wed, 01 Jun 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/major-hoopples/1142/ Lakefront Beach Parties http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lakefront-beach-parties/1137/ Lake Erie's The Hottest Party in Town Every Thursday This Summer Sun, 08 May 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lakefront-beach-parties/1137/ A CLE Stag Party http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-stag-party/1131/ Spending a night you'll never forget (or discuss) in the CLE Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-stag-party/1131/ Velvet Tango Room http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/velvet-tango-room/1124/ Uncover the Mysteries of CLE's Legendary Cocktail Lounge Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/velvet-tango-room/1124/ Finding Prosperity http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/finding-prosperity/1118/ Bonnie Flinner Keeps Camaraderie Alive at Prosperity Social Club Tue, 05 Apr 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/finding-prosperity/1118/ Jam Sessions http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/jam-sessions/1113/ Five reasons Cleveland's music revolution continues to roar today Annie Zaleski Whether you’re stocking up on vinyl records, looking to see the next hot band before they were famous, or just ... Tue, 22 Mar 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/jam-sessions/1113/