Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Shopping Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:08:05 GMT 6 Record Shops Worth A Hop http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-record-shops-worth-a-hop/1539/ Who said vinyl records weren't a thing anymore? Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-record-shops-worth-a-hop/1539/ Profile: FOUNT Founders http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/profile-fount-founders/1435/ A very Cleveland story of passion, hard work and high quality Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/profile-fount-founders/1435/ Girls' Weekend Getaway http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/girls-weekend-getaway/1297/ Your guide to planning the ultimate Cleveland-style girls' weekend Tue, 07 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/girls-weekend-getaway/1297/ Detroit Shoreway http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/detroit-shoreway/1290/ Culture is king in this trendy hot spot neighborhood Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/detroit-shoreway/1290/ Malley's Chocolates http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/malley-s-chocolates/1280/ Ice cream and candy collide in Lakewood for a delicious blast from the past Mon, 30 Jan 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/malley-s-chocolates/1280/ Cleveland’s 2016 Winter Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-s-2016-winter-itinerary/1240/ Winter Wonder in The Land Fri, 18 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-s-2016-winter-itinerary/1240/ Shop CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/shop-cle/1237/ Add some Cleveland-themed clothes and artwork to your collection Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/shop-cle/1237/ Cleveland Swag http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-swag/1179/ Gone are the days when a Browns jersey was the only way to show your solidarity Sat, 30 Jul 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-swag/1179/ Night Market CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/958/ Cleveland’s Asia Town Hosts Monthly Open-Air Night Markets Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/958/ Cleveland Shopping Guide http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-shopping-guide/1112/ Name brands, crafty entrepreneurs, ambitious small businesses — Cleveland has your style Tue, 22 Mar 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-shopping-guide/1112/ Uncover Amish Country http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/uncover-amish-country/1060/ Experience life in an Amish paradise Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/uncover-amish-country/1060/ Heading East http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/heading-east/966/ Shop and eat to your heart’s delight in these Cleveland neighborhoods and suburbs east of downtown. Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/heading-east/966/ The West Side Story, CLE Style http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-west-side-story-cle-style/952/ These Cleveland neighborhoods and near-west suburbs range from quirky to trendy, traditional to outrageous Mon, 20 Jul 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-west-side-story-cle-style/952/ Quintessential Summer in Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/quintessential-summer-in-cleveland/944/ Sunsets, metroparks, baseball and live music. Yep, it’s summer in Cleveland my friends, and it's time to get your swim trunks on because before you know it we’ll be back in the Dawg Pound. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/quintessential-summer-in-cleveland/944/ Holi-Deals For The Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holi-deals-for-the-holidays/829/ Holidays in CLE: Saving = Doing More Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holi-deals-for-the-holidays/829/ Holidays In CLE: Indie Style http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holidays-in-cle-indie-style/828/ From Indie Rock to Local Artists: #ThisisCle Holidays Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holidays-in-cle-indie-style/828/ Uncover Amish Country http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/uncover-amish-country/822/ Tips, Tricks & Highlights for Your CLE Amish Country Excursion Tue, 04 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/uncover-amish-country/822/ CLE Swag: The Gift That Keeps Giving http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-swag-the-gift-that-keeps-giving/848/ Show your CLE pride and shop local this holiday season Sat, 01 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-swag-the-gift-that-keeps-giving/848/ Offbeat Attractions & Events http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/offbeat-attractions-events/735/ Cleveland Visitor Info That Doesn’t Make The Guidebook Thu, 08 May 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/offbeat-attractions-events/735/