Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Tours Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:23:34 GMT Lolly Gets Jolly http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lolly-gets-jolly/1024/ Take a holiday-themed tour of Cleveland on Lolly the Trolley Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lolly-gets-jolly/1024/ Winter Outdoor Pursuits & Activities http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-outdoor-pursuits-activities/1061/ Cold weather, hot attractions Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-outdoor-pursuits-activities/1061/ Leisuring On Lake Erie http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/leisuring-on-lake-erie/946/ Lake Erie Summertime Destination Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/leisuring-on-lake-erie/946/ Quintessential Summer in Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/quintessential-summer-in-cleveland/944/ Sunsets, metroparks, baseball and live music. Yep, it’s summer in Cleveland my friends, and it's time to get your swim trunks on because before you know it we’ll be back in the Dawg Pound. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/quintessential-summer-in-cleveland/944/ Holi-Deals For The Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holi-deals-for-the-holidays/829/ Holidays in CLE: Saving = Doing More Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holi-deals-for-the-holidays/829/ Uncover Amish Country http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/uncover-amish-country/822/ Tips, Tricks & Highlights for Your CLE Amish Country Excursion Tue, 04 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/uncover-amish-country/822/ A Christmas Story http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-christmas-story/816/ The Classic Holiday Movie Takes Cleveland By Storm Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-christmas-story/816/ Winterfest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest/813/ Downtown Cleveland Shines From Square-to-Square Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest/813/ It’s Wine O’Clock In Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/it-s-wine-o-clock-in-cleveland/797/ Fun Ways to Experience Cleveland’s Wineries Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/it-s-wine-o-clock-in-cleveland/797/ Beer Me! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beer-me-/795/ CLE Beer Tours Tour Cleveland’s Favorite Pastime: Beer Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beer-me-/795/ Cleveland’s Public Art Scene http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-s-public-art-scene/743/ Free Art Experiences Around Downtown Cleveland Mon, 09 Jun 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-s-public-art-scene/743/ The Life Aquatic http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-life-aquatic/722/ From Family Vacations to Fishing Excursions, Lake Erie Is Filled with Fun for Water Lovers Mon, 10 Mar 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-life-aquatic/722/ Cleveland Brew Bus http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-brew-bus/720/ With so many options in the area, the Cleveland Brew Bus offers visitors an opportunity to learn more about a variety of the region’s notable breweries and brews. Sat, 01 Feb 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-brew-bus/720/ The Great Lakes Brewing Company http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-great-lakes-brewing-company/715/ The first craft brewery in Ohio, Great Lakes Brewing Company (GLBC) has been creating award-winning lagers and ales for 25 years. Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-great-lakes-brewing-company/715/