Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Groups Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:21:43 GMT Insider view: ABA 2017 Sightseeing Tours http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/insider-view-aba-2017-sightseeing-tours/1496/ Here's a glimpse of what attendees explored at ABA 2017 in Cleveland Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/insider-view-aba-2017-sightseeing-tours/1496/ Let's Play! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/let-s-play-/1495/ Playhouse Square offers group tour packages for a high-class night out in Cleveland Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/let-s-play-/1495/ A Tour Guide's Top 10 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-tour-guide-s-top-10/1494/ A very unscientific top 10 list of places that groups love in Cleveland Wed, 13 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-tour-guide-s-top-10/1494/ Deliciously Artful Group Tours http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/deliciously-artful-group-tours/1433/ The Cleveland Museum of Art Creates Customized Group Tour Menus Centered Around Popular Artwork Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/deliciously-artful-group-tours/1433/ S.T.E.M. Central http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/s-t-e-m-central/1432/ Student Group Tour Offerings in Cleveland Focused On STEM Curriculum Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/s-t-e-m-central/1432/ One-Stop-Group-Shop http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/one-stop-group-shop/1431/ Nautica Entertainment Complex Wows Group Tours With Amazing Views And A Dozen Unique Venues Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/one-stop-group-shop/1431/ Nom-Nom-Nom-Worthy Group Tour Dining http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nom-nom-nom-worthy-group-tour-dining/1430/ Group Tour Dining Options in Cleveland Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nom-nom-nom-worthy-group-tour-dining/1430/ Group Touring The Flats East Bank http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/group-touring-the-flats-east-bank/1429/ The East Bank of the Flats in Cleveland is Completely Revived with Nightlife, Dining and Entertainment Mon, 18 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/group-touring-the-flats-east-bank/1429/ Summer 2018: Art Wave http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-2018-art-wave/1373/ FRONT International: Cleveland Triennial for Contemporary Art Encompasses the City During the Summer 2018 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-2018-art-wave/1373/ Rock Hall 2.0 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rock-hall-2-0/1371/ The Rock Hall Unveils Multi-Million-Dollar Improvement Project Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rock-hall-2-0/1371/ Leg Lamps, Pierogi and Polka… OH MY! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/leg-lamps-pierogi-and-polka-oh-my-/1374/ An Itinerary Featuring Only-In-Cleveland Experiences Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/leg-lamps-pierogi-and-polka-oh-my-/1374/ Rockin’ Performance Opps http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rockin-performance-opps/1372/ Cleveland Offers More than 40 Student Performance Opportunities Fri, 16 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rockin-performance-opps/1372/ Root Candle Factory http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/root-candle-factory/1321/ Take a tour of Root Candle Factory in Medina Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/root-candle-factory/1321/ The Sound of Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-sound-of-music/1320/ Cleveland Orchestra enters its second century Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-sound-of-music/1320/ 2017-18 KeyBank Broadway Series at Playhouse Square http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-18-keybank-broadway-series-at-playhouse-square/1319/ The biggest shows come to CLE Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-18-keybank-broadway-series-at-playhouse-square/1319/ Holiday Ideas and Attractions http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-ideas-and-attractions/1318/ Delight your group with these holiday experiences in Cleveland Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-ideas-and-attractions/1318/ Western Reserve Historical Society http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/western-reserve-historical-society/1317/ Happy 150th, WRHS Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/western-reserve-historical-society/1317/ Family-Friendly Hotels http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/family-friendly-hotels/1256/ Planning a reunion? Here are 4 tips on booking a family-friendly hotel in Cleveland Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/family-friendly-hotels/1256/ Rain or Shine, RTA gets you to Downtown Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rain-or-shine-rta-gets-you-to-downtown-cleveland-/1254/ Public transit and walkability make getting around downtown a breeze Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rain-or-shine-rta-gets-you-to-downtown-cleveland-/1254/ Modern Classics http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/modern-classics-/1034/ How amazing art is remaking Cleveland Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/modern-classics-/1034/ Best of the Best http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/best-of-the-best/1213/ Destinations magazine names three Cleveland locations in their Best of the Best list. Sun, 02 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/best-of-the-best/1213/ Get Ur [Food] Freak On http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/get-ur-food-freak-on/1212/ Cleveland Independents Restaurant Week Serves Up $33 Prix-Fixe Menus at 50+ Indie Eateries Sun, 02 Oct 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/get-ur-food-freak-on/1212/ Drive like a Boss http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/drive-like-a-boss/1208/ Boss Pro-Karting is the place to be if you've got a need for speed. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/drive-like-a-boss/1208/ Lobby Lounging http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lobby-lounging/1175/ Tip a few back without leaving the hotel. Yes, really. Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lobby-lounging/1175/ Rock Star Group Tour Restaurants http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rock-star-group-tour-restaurants/1155/ Hard Rock Cafe Closes As Music-Themed Group Tour Offerings Expand Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/rock-star-group-tour-restaurants/1155/