Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Events Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:56:50 GMT Black History Month http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ This February, Make Tribute to African American Clevelanders Who Helped Create Positive Change and Innovation Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ Brite Winter Shines http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland's coolest festival is gearing up for another big year Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland Kurentovanje http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ Annual Slovenian Festival Chases Away Winter and Ushers in Spring starting February 10 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ NYE in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ Ring in the new year in style Mon, 04 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ 15 CLE Holiday Happenings http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/15-cle-holiday-happenings/1468/ Celebrate the Ho-Ho-Holidays Cleveland Style Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/15-cle-holiday-happenings/1468/ Handcrafted Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Vintage, Artisanal, Handcrafted and Locally Produced Holiday Happenings in CLE Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Winterfest 2017 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2017/1446/ Cleveland's holiday season kickoff returns, bigger and better than ever Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2017/1446/ A CLE Urban Film Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-urban-film-fest/1434/ The Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival Seeks to Inform, Educate and Entertain Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-urban-film-fest/1434/ 2017 Cleveland Beer Week http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-cleveland-beer-week/1424/ Soak up the suds and see the sights October 13-22 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-cleveland-beer-week/1424/ Funky Food Fests http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/funky-food-fests/1418/ Cleveland Celebrates Everything From Mac 'N' Cheese to Garlic Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/funky-food-fests/1418/ Fall Festivals http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/fall-festivals/1415/ 11 action-packed events to keep you going this fall Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/fall-festivals/1415/ Labor Day To-Do http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/labor-day-to-do/1413/ Labor Day Weekend Brings Multitude of Old-School Events and Beloved Festivals to Cleveland Mon, 07 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/labor-day-to-do/1413/ Night Market CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/1400/ Cleveland's AsiaTown Lights Up During Monthly Asian Night Markets Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/1400/ NEOCycle weekend http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neocycle-weekend/1390/ Pack your trip with these Cleveland activities Thu, 06 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neocycle-weekend/1390/ 2017 Taste of Tremont http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-taste-of-tremont/1389/ 10 Tips to Experiencing the 2017 Taste of Tremont Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-taste-of-tremont/1389/ Burning River Fest 2017 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/burning-river-fest-2017/1387/ Party with purpose at this environmentally-friendly fest Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/burning-river-fest-2017/1387/ Flat Out Fridays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/flat-out-fridays/1384/ Eat. Drink. Dance. Enjoy and Indulge. Flat Out Fridays has it all. Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/flat-out-fridays/1384/ Summer 2018: Art Wave http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-2018-art-wave/1373/ FRONT International: Cleveland Triennial for Contemporary Art Encompasses the City During the Summer 2018 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-2018-art-wave/1373/ Oh, Say Can You CLE? http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/oh-say-can-you-cle-/1367/ The Land was made for you and me. Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/oh-say-can-you-cle-/1367/ CLE Hosts 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-hosts-2017-concacaf-gold-cup/1362/ Kick off a weekend of fun Sun, 28 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cle-hosts-2017-concacaf-gold-cup/1362/ Parade the Circle http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/parade-the-circle/1359/ A vibrant celebration of art, music, food and culture in an iconic Cleveland setting Sun, 21 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/parade-the-circle/1359/ The Sounds of Summer http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-sounds-of-summer/1351/ Cleveland's music-centric festivals and events will rock your world as the weather turns warmer Fri, 12 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-sounds-of-summer/1351/ Pedal Power http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/pedal-power/1350/ Cleveland's bicycle community has a packed schedule of events for riders of all ages Fri, 12 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/pedal-power/1350/ Road Trip: CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/road-trip-cle/1347/ Get your friends and get to Cleveland for these major concerts Fri, 12 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/road-trip-cle/1347/ 2017 APMA/Warped Tour Weekend http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-apma-warped-tour-weekend/1346/ Make the most of your music-loving weekend in Cleveland Thu, 04 May 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-apma-warped-tour-weekend/1346/