Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Events Sat, 21 Jul 2018 23:06:52 GMT Burning River Fest ‘18 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/burning-river-fest-18/1614/ Music & Beer Fest With A Purpose Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/burning-river-fest-18/1614/ NEOCycle 2018 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neocycle-2018/1613/ Earn That Beer. Biking & Beach Party. Wed, 04 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/neocycle-2018/1613/ Cedar Point’s Brew & BBQ http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cedar-point-s-brew-bbq/1608/ Beer + Barbeque + Roller Coasters = Perfect Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cedar-point-s-brew-bbq/1608/ Wade Oval Wednesdays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wade-oval-wednesdays/1604/ Free Mid-Week Concerts at University Circle Wed, 27 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wade-oval-wednesdays/1604/ InCuya: Beyond the Headliners http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/incuya-beyond-the-headliners/1603/ Find a New Favorite Band at InCuya Music Fest Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/incuya-beyond-the-headliners/1603/ JazzFest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/jazzfest/1602/ 2018 Tri-C JazzFest Returns for 39th Year Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/jazzfest/1602/ Do’s & Don’ts: Bridgestone Invitational http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/do-s-don-ts-bridgestone-invitational/1601/ PGA World Golf Championships Returns to Cleveland Region Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/do-s-don-ts-bridgestone-invitational/1601/ WKND in CLE: June 22-24 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-22-24/1596/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-22-24/1596/ July 4 + More http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/july-4-more/1598/ Fourth of July Events in Cleveland Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/july-4-more/1598/ Summer in the City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-in-the-city/1597/ Events in Downtown Cleveland this Summer Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-in-the-city/1597/ WKND in CLE: June 15-17 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-15-17/1595/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Thu, 14 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-15-17/1595/ FRONT Fare http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/front-fare/1590/ Where to Eat During FRONT International Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/front-fare/1590/ Incuya Music Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/incuya-music-fest/1588/ 5 Reasons to Go to this Outdoor Music Festival Fri, 08 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/incuya-music-fest/1588/ WKND in CLE: June 8-10 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-8-10/1587/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Wed, 06 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-8-10/1587/ Let’s Do This http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/let-s-do-this/1586/ The Cavs Are In The 2018 NBA Finals Fri, 01 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/let-s-do-this/1586/ Pride in the CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/pride-in-the-cle/1585/ Be Loud. Be Proud. Be Yourself. Thu, 31 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/pride-in-the-cle/1585/ Beach Party, Anyone? http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beach-party-anyone-/1584/ Edgewater LIVE Beach Party Every Thursday Thu, 31 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beach-party-anyone-/1584/ WKND in CLE: June 1-3 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-1-3/1583/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Tue, 29 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-1-3/1583/ Soccer in The Land http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/soccer-in-the-land/1582/ Soccer Events, Watch Parties and Live Matches Fri, 18 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/soccer-in-the-land/1582/ WKND in CLE: May 18-20 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-18-20/1581/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Fri, 18 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-18-20/1581/ Enlighten Thyself: AHA! http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/enlighten-thyself-aha-/1577/ CLE Festival Celebrates Words, Music, Dance, Art Tue, 15 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/enlighten-thyself-aha-/1577/ May the Course Be With You http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/may-the-course-be-with-you/1572/ Spectator’s Guide to the Cleveland Marathon Tue, 08 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/may-the-course-be-with-you/1572/ 2018 Summer Festivals http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2018-summer-festivals/1570/ Cleveland’s Festival Season FTW Sat, 05 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2018-summer-festivals/1570/ WKND in CLE: May 4-6 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-4-6/1569/ Tacos, Horses & A Magic Carpet Ride Thu, 03 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-4-6/1569/ 6 Reasons To Love Indians Baseball http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-reasons-to-love-indians-baseball/1568/ We’re underway at the corner of Carnegie and Ontario Thu, 03 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-reasons-to-love-indians-baseball/1568/