Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Events Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:29:04 GMT Whatever It Takes http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/whatever-it-takes/1564/ Playoffs In The Land Sat, 21 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/whatever-it-takes/1564/ WKND in CLE: April 20-22 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-20-22/1563/ Things to Do in Cleveland this Weekend Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-20-22/1563/ Ready to Hooley http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ready-to-hooley/1561/ 5 Reasons to Party in Kamm's Corners Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ready-to-hooley/1561/ Memorial Day WKND http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/memorial-day-wknd/1559/ 10 Ways to Do Memorial Day Weekend Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/memorial-day-wknd/1559/ We Run This City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-run-this-city/1557/ Marathons, Half Marathons & Runs Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-run-this-city/1557/ Why To Go: Cleveland Asian Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/why-to-go-cleveland-asian-fest/1556/ 4 Reasons To Love This AsiaTown Event Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/why-to-go-cleveland-asian-fest/1556/ Cleveland Rock Week http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-week/1554/ Concerts, Events & Specials Showcase Rock 'N' Roll Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-week/1554/ Baseball is Back: 6 Reasons We're Stoked http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/baseball-is-back-6-reasons-we-re-stoked/1538/ Cleveland Indians Home Opener is April 6 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/baseball-is-back-6-reasons-we-re-stoked/1538/ Partying: Polish Style http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/partying-polish-style/1536/ Dyngus Day, A Polish Celebration, Takes Over Cleveland's West Side With Pierogi, Paczki and Polka Thu, 08 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/partying-polish-style/1536/ NCAA Wrestling Guide http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ncaa-wrestling-guide/1534/ Your Guide to Tournament Time in The Land Sun, 04 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ncaa-wrestling-guide/1534/ 7 Reasons to Go: CLE Film Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/7-reasons-to-go-cle-film-fest/1531/ The 2018 Cleveland International Film Festival Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/7-reasons-to-go-cle-film-fest/1531/ Kiss Me, I'm Cleveland-ish http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kiss-me-i-m-cleveland-ish/1529/ A Guide to St. Patrick's Day in Cleveland Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kiss-me-i-m-cleveland-ish/1529/ Black History Month http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ This February, Make Tribute to African American Clevelanders Who Helped Create Positive Change and Innovation Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ Brite Winter Shines http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland's coolest festival is gearing up for another big year Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland Kurentovanje http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ Annual Slovenian Festival Chases Away Winter and Ushers in Spring starting February 10 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ NYE in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ Ring in the new year in style Mon, 04 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ 15 CLE Holiday Happenings http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/15-cle-holiday-happenings/1468/ Celebrate the Ho-Ho-Holidays Cleveland Style Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/15-cle-holiday-happenings/1468/ Handcrafted Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Vintage, Artisanal, Handcrafted and Locally Produced Holiday Happenings in CLE Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Winterfest 2017 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2017/1446/ Cleveland's holiday season kickoff returns, bigger and better than ever Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2017/1446/ A CLE Urban Film Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-urban-film-fest/1434/ The Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival Seeks to Inform, Educate and Entertain Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cle-urban-film-fest/1434/ 2017 Cleveland Beer Week http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-cleveland-beer-week/1424/ Soak up the suds and see the sights October 13-22 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2017-cleveland-beer-week/1424/ Funky Food Fests http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/funky-food-fests/1418/ Cleveland Celebrates Everything From Mac 'N' Cheese to Garlic Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/funky-food-fests/1418/ Fall Festivals http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/fall-festivals/1415/ 11 action-packed events to keep you going this fall Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/fall-festivals/1415/ Labor Day To-Do http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/labor-day-to-do/1413/ Labor Day Weekend Brings Multitude of Old-School Events and Beloved Festivals to Cleveland Mon, 07 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/labor-day-to-do/1413/ Night Market CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/1400/ Cleveland's AsiaTown Lights Up During Monthly Asian Night Markets Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/night-market-cle/1400/