Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Things to Do Sat, 21 Jul 2018 04:09:24 GMT Kids in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kids-in-cle/1616/ Things to Do in Cleveland with Kids Sun, 15 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kids-in-cle/1616/ Ditch the Hotel Gym http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ditch-the-hotel-gym/1612/ Running and Bicycling Trails Throughout Cleveland Wed, 04 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ditch-the-hotel-gym/1612/ Cycle the City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cycle-the-city/1611/ Roll into Cleveland’s Bike Scene Wed, 04 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cycle-the-city/1611/ WKND in CLE: June 22-24 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-22-24/1596/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-22-24/1596/ Top 10 Things to Do in Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/top-10-things-to-do-in-cleveland/1599/ Get an Only-in-Cleveland Experience Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/top-10-things-to-do-in-cleveland/1599/ July 4 + More http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/july-4-more/1598/ Fourth of July Events in Cleveland Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/july-4-more/1598/ Summer in the City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-in-the-city/1597/ Events in Downtown Cleveland this Summer Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/summer-in-the-city/1597/ Good Food Meets Last Call http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/good-food-meets-last-call/1593/ 10 Places for Late-Night Dining Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/good-food-meets-last-call/1593/ 48 Hours in CLE: The Arts http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-the-arts/1592/ Two-Day Itinerary of Cleveland’s Arts Scene Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-the-arts/1592/ FRONT | Summer Art Wave http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/front-summer-art-wave/1591/ FRONT International: Cleveland Triennial for Contemporary Art Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/front-summer-art-wave/1591/ How A Boat It? http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/how-a-boat-it-/1589/ 5 Ways to Explore Lake Erie and the Cuyahoga River Fri, 08 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/how-a-boat-it-/1589/ Incuya Music Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/incuya-music-fest/1588/ 5 Reasons to Go to this Outdoor Music Festival Fri, 08 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/incuya-music-fest/1588/ WKND in CLE: June 8-10 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-8-10/1587/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Wed, 06 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-8-10/1587/ Let’s Do This http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/let-s-do-this/1586/ The Cavs Are In The 2018 NBA Finals Fri, 01 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/let-s-do-this/1586/ Beach Party, Anyone? http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beach-party-anyone-/1584/ Edgewater LIVE Beach Party Every Thursday Thu, 31 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beach-party-anyone-/1584/ WKND in CLE: June 1-3 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-1-3/1583/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Tue, 29 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-june-1-3/1583/ Soccer in The Land http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/soccer-in-the-land/1582/ Soccer Events, Watch Parties and Live Matches Fri, 18 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/soccer-in-the-land/1582/ WKND in CLE: May 18-20 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-18-20/1581/ Things to Do in Cleveland This Weekend Fri, 18 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-18-20/1581/ 5 Ways to Tour Our Taps http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/5-ways-to-tour-our-taps/1576/ Beer-ducate Yourself Mon, 14 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/5-ways-to-tour-our-taps/1576/ Hugging Trees http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/hugging-trees/1574/ From Aerial Bridges to Zip Lines Wed, 09 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/hugging-trees/1574/ Spring in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/spring-in-cle/1573/ Blue skies and sunshine await Wed, 09 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/spring-in-cle/1573/ Mom’s Day http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mom-s-day/1571/ Celebrating Mother’s Day in Cleveland Mon, 07 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mom-s-day/1571/ 2018 Summer Festivals http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2018-summer-festivals/1570/ Cleveland’s Festival Season FTW Sat, 05 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2018-summer-festivals/1570/ WKND in CLE: May 4-6 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-4-6/1569/ Tacos, Horses & A Magic Carpet Ride Thu, 03 May 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-may-4-6/1569/ Beach Please http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beach-please/1566/ Miles & Miles of Lakefront Beaches Sun, 29 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beach-please/1566/