Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Things to Do Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:23:08 GMT Cleveland Rock Gym http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-gym/1521/ Here in Cleveland, we don’t run from adventure. We run toward it. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-gym/1521/ Single And The City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/single-and-the-city/1520/ Cleveland Abounds With Valentine's Day Experiences For Those Embracing Single Life Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/single-and-the-city/1520/ Black History Month http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ This February, Make Tribute to African American Clevelanders Who Helped Create Positive Change and Innovation Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ Brite Winter Shines http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland's coolest festival is gearing up for another big year Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland is for Lovers http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-is-for-lovers/1502/ Your Guide to Valentine’s Day in the CLE Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-is-for-lovers/1502/ Cleveland Kurentovanje http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ Annual Slovenian Festival Chases Away Winter and Ushers in Spring starting February 10 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ Another Banner Year http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/another-banner-year/1483/ 2017 had more than its share of Cleveland wins Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/another-banner-year/1483/ What's Up in 2018 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-up-in-2018/1484/ Expectations for Cleveland in the new year Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-up-in-2018/1484/ MLK Day 2018 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-2018/1492/ Cleveland remembers the Civil Rights leader's legacy with service projects and cultural events Sun, 10 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-2018/1492/ NYE in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ Ring in the new year in style Mon, 04 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/nye-in-cle/1489/ Cleveland Beerfest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-beerfest/1488/ A gathering of world class brews Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-beerfest/1488/ Jazzy CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/jazzy-cle/1487/ Experience Cleveland like the 1920s Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/jazzy-cle/1487/ Seasons Eatings http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/seasons-eatings/1476/ Eat, Drink and Be Merry This Holiday Season in Cleveland Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/seasons-eatings/1476/ 15 CLE Holiday Happenings http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/15-cle-holiday-happenings/1468/ Celebrate the Ho-Ho-Holidays Cleveland Style Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/15-cle-holiday-happenings/1468/ What's New? Children's Museum of Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-children-s-museum-of-cleveland/1457/ What's New? Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-new-children-s-museum-of-cleveland/1457/ Joy in a Glass http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/joy-in-a-glass/1456/ The Holiday Ales of Cleveland Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/joy-in-a-glass/1456/ Holiday Circlefest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-circlefest/1455/ University Circle's Annual Free Holiday Event Expands to Two Days in 2017 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holiday-circlefest/1455/ Warm (and eat) Up http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/warm-and-eat-up/1454/ Cleveland Restaurants and Wine bars Perfect for Snuggle Season Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/warm-and-eat-up/1454/ Lolly Gets Jolly http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lolly-gets-jolly/1453/ Take a Holiday-Themed Tour of Cleveland on Lolly the Trolley Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lolly-gets-jolly/1453/ Handcrafted Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Vintage, Artisanal, Handcrafted and Locally Produced Holiday Happenings in CLE Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/handcrafted-holidays/1452/ Save the Holiday Drama for the Theater http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/save-the-holiday-drama-for-the-theater/1451/ Holiday Theatrical & Musical Performances in Cleveland Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/save-the-holiday-drama-for-the-theater/1451/ Winterfest 2017 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2017/1446/ Cleveland's holiday season kickoff returns, bigger and better than ever Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winterfest-2017/1446/ Beauty on the Inside http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beauty-on-the-inside/1445/ 20 Indoor Activities to Beat the Bad Weather Blues Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/beauty-on-the-inside/1445/ 48 Hours of Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-music/1444/ Two days of Cleveland's music highlights, planned out Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-music/1444/ Winter in Cleveland--with Kids http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-in-cleveland--with-kids/1443/ A family-friendly guide to winter happenings in The CLE Mon, 09 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/winter-in-cleveland--with-kids/1443/