Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Things to Do Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:34:38 GMT WKND in CLE: April 20-22 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-20-22/1563/ Things to Do in Cleveland this Weekend Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-20-22/1563/ Free in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/free-in-cle/1558/ 10 Free Things to Do in Cleveland Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/free-in-cle/1558/ We Run This City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-run-this-city/1557/ Marathons, Half Marathons & Runs Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-run-this-city/1557/ Filmed in CLE: 48-Hour Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/filmed-in-cle-48-hour-itinerary/1553/ Visit the CLE Locations Where Movies Were Filmed Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/filmed-in-cle-48-hour-itinerary/1553/ What’s Your Music Itinerary? http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-your-music-itinerary-/1549/ Take the Quiz to Uncover Your CLE Music Itinerary Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-your-music-itinerary-/1549/ 48 Hours for the Pop Fan http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-pop-fan/1548/ 48-Hr Pop Star Itinerary Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-pop-fan/1548/ 48 Hours in CLE: The Classics http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-the-classics/1545/ 48-Hr. Classical Music Itinerary Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-the-classics/1545/ 48 Hours For The Classic Rocker http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-classic-rocker/1544/ 48-Hr Classic Rock Itinerary Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-classic-rocker/1544/ 48 Hours in CLE: Indie Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-indie-music/1543/ 48-Hr Cleveland Itinerary for Indie Music Fans Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-indie-music/1543/ 48 Hours of Soul Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-soul-music/1542/ A Soulful 48-Hr Itinerary Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-soul-music/1542/ 6 Record Shops Worth A Hop http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-record-shops-worth-a-hop/1539/ Who said vinyl records weren't a thing anymore? Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-record-shops-worth-a-hop/1539/ Partying: Polish Style http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/partying-polish-style/1536/ Dyngus Day, A Polish Celebration, Takes Over Cleveland's West Side With Pierogi, Paczki and Polka Thu, 08 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/partying-polish-style/1536/ NCAA Wrestling Guide http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ncaa-wrestling-guide/1534/ Your Guide to Tournament Time in The Land Sun, 04 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ncaa-wrestling-guide/1534/ 7 Reasons to Go: CLE Film Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/7-reasons-to-go-cle-film-fest/1531/ The 2018 Cleveland International Film Festival Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/7-reasons-to-go-cle-film-fest/1531/ Kiss Me, I'm Cleveland-ish http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kiss-me-i-m-cleveland-ish/1529/ A Guide to St. Patrick's Day in Cleveland Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/kiss-me-i-m-cleveland-ish/1529/ A Cultural Smorgasbord http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cultural-smorgasbord/1526/ Eat around the world on Lee Rd. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/a-cultural-smorgasbord/1526/ Cleveland Rock Gym http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-gym/1521/ Here in Cleveland, we don’t run from adventure. We run toward it. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-gym/1521/ Single And The City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/single-and-the-city/1520/ Cleveland Abounds With Valentine's Day Experiences For Those Embracing Single Life Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/single-and-the-city/1520/ Black History Month http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ This February, Make Tribute to African American Clevelanders Who Helped Create Positive Change and Innovation Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/black-history-month/1517/ Brite Winter Shines http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland's coolest festival is gearing up for another big year Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/brite-winter-shines/1503/ Cleveland is for Lovers http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-is-for-lovers/1502/ Your Guide to Valentine’s Day in the CLE Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-is-for-lovers/1502/ Cleveland Kurentovanje http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ Annual Slovenian Festival Chases Away Winter and Ushers in Spring starting February 10 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-kurentovanje/1501/ Another Banner Year http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/another-banner-year/1483/ 2017 had more than its share of Cleveland wins Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/another-banner-year/1483/ What's Up in 2018 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-up-in-2018/1484/ Expectations for Cleveland in the new year Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-up-in-2018/1484/ MLK Day 2018 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-2018/1492/ Cleveland remembers the Civil Rights leader's legacy with service projects and cultural events Sun, 10 Dec 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/mlk-day-2018/1492/