Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Hotels Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:43:09 GMT Lobby Lounging http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lobby-lounging/1175/ Tip a few back without leaving the hotel. Yes, really. Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/lobby-lounging/1175/ Wintertime B&Bs http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wintertime-b-bs/1068/ Warm up your Cleveland trip at a toasty bed-and-breakfast Wed, 06 Jan 2016 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wintertime-b-bs/1068/ Coming up in 2016 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/coming-up-in-2016/1066/ New hotspots, events and improvements we can’t wait to see next year Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/coming-up-in-2016/1066/ Christmas takes center stage http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/christmas-takes-center-stage/1056/ Holiday musical and theatrical productions Wed, 09 Dec 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/christmas-takes-center-stage/1056/ Where to Stay: Arts & Culture http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/where-to-stay-arts-culture/986/ Stay Overnight Near Cleveland’s Arts & Culture District Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/where-to-stay-arts-culture/986/ Family Friendly Hotels http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/family-friendly-hotels/964/ 4 Tips on Booking A Family-Friendly Hotel in Cleveland Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/family-friendly-hotels/964/ Stay Overnight On Lake Erie http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/stay-overnight-on-lake-erie/960/ Hotels, Resorts, Cottages and B&Bs on Lake Erie Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/stay-overnight-on-lake-erie/960/ Crash with Nature http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/crash-with-nature/959/ Overnight Accommodations for the Outdoor Enthusiast Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/crash-with-nature/959/ Travel + Leisure Names Cleveland a “Best Place to Travel in 2015” http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/travel-leisure-names-cleveland-a-best-place-to-travel-in-2015-/844/ New Cleveland Story Takes International Stage Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/travel-leisure-names-cleveland-a-best-place-to-travel-in-2015-/844/ 2015: What’s New In CLE? http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2015-what-s-new-in-cle-/834/ Cleveland’s Huge Momentum Continues in 2015 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/2015-what-s-new-in-cle-/834/ New Year’s Eve http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/new-year-s-eve-/831/ Ring In 2015: New Year’s Eve In CLE Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/new-year-s-eve-/831/ Holi-Deals For The Holidays http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holi-deals-for-the-holidays/829/ Holidays in CLE: Saving = Doing More Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/holi-deals-for-the-holidays/829/ It’s Wine O’Clock In Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/it-s-wine-o-clock-in-cleveland/797/ Fun Ways to Experience Cleveland’s Wineries Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/it-s-wine-o-clock-in-cleveland/797/ Westin Hotel Showcase of Local Art http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/westin-hotel-showcase-of-local-art/760/ Downtown Westin Hotel Opens with Dazzling Display of Local Artwork Thu, 05 Jun 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/westin-hotel-showcase-of-local-art/760/ Historical Revival: Unique Hotels in Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/historical-revival-unique-hotels-in-cleveland/728/ Vintage-Style Cleveland Accommodations Sat, 15 Mar 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/historical-revival-unique-hotels-in-cleveland/728/ New Hotels in Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/new-hotels-in-cleveland/700/ $2.7 Billion in Cleveland Tourism-Related Infrastructure Development Wed, 08 Jan 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/new-hotels-in-cleveland/700/