Destination Cleveland Convention & Visitors Bureau Articles http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/ Recent Articles Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:17:38 GMT WKND in CLE: April 20-22 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-20-22/1563/ Things to Do in Cleveland this Weekend Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/wknd-in-cle-april-20-22/1563/ Ready to Hooley http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ready-to-hooley/1561/ 5 Reasons to Party in Kamm's Corners Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/ready-to-hooley/1561/ The Knowledge Economy: Cleveland http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-knowledge-economy-cleveland/1562/ Cleveland anchors the 16th largest U.S. economic region Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/the-knowledge-economy-cleveland/1562/ Free in CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/free-in-cle/1558/ 10 Free Things to Do in Cleveland Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/free-in-cle/1558/ Memorial Day WKND http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/memorial-day-wknd/1559/ 10 Ways to Do Memorial Day Weekend Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/memorial-day-wknd/1559/ We Run This City http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-run-this-city/1557/ Marathons, Half Marathons & Runs Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-run-this-city/1557/ Why To Go: Cleveland Asian Fest http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/why-to-go-cleveland-asian-fest/1556/ 4 Reasons To Love This AsiaTown Event Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/why-to-go-cleveland-asian-fest/1556/ Get Ready to Rock Out in The Land http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/get-ready-to-rock-out-in-the-land/1555/ Destination Cleveland Suggests Exploration Of The Region's Music Scene To Celebrate The 2018 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony Wed, 28 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/get-ready-to-rock-out-in-the-land/1555/ Cleveland Rock Week http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-week/1554/ Concerts, Events & Specials Showcase Rock 'N' Roll Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/cleveland-rock-week/1554/ Filmed in CLE: 48-Hour Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/filmed-in-cle-48-hour-itinerary/1553/ Visit the CLE Locations Where Movies Were Filmed Sat, 24 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/filmed-in-cle-48-hour-itinerary/1553/ We Do That: Niche Travel Assistance http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-do-that-niche-travel-assistance/1552/ Destination Cleveland's Concierge Team Assists Visitors With Special Interests Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/we-do-that-niche-travel-assistance/1552/ Then and Now: Beachland Ballroom http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-and-now-beachland-ballroom/1551/ The History of a Rock 'N' Roll Hotspot Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/then-and-now-beachland-ballroom/1551/ Destination Cleveland Meetings and Conventions Update: Q2 2018 http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/destination-cleveland-meetings-and-conventions-update-q2-2018/1550/ Professional Convention Management Association’s Education Conference brings business-event professionals to Northeast Ohio Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/destination-cleveland-meetings-and-conventions-update-q2-2018/1550/ What’s Your Music Itinerary? http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-your-music-itinerary-/1549/ Take the Quiz to Uncover Your CLE Music Itinerary Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/what-s-your-music-itinerary-/1549/ 48 Hours for the Pop Fan http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-pop-fan/1548/ 48-Hr Pop Star Itinerary Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-pop-fan/1548/ Top Group Tour Packages http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/top-group-tour-packages/1547/ Combine some of the best stops in Cleveland Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/top-group-tour-packages/1547/ Faith + Inspiration Itinerary http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/faith-inspiration-itinerary/1546/ Discover, reflect and celebrate heritage Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/faith-inspiration-itinerary/1546/ 48 Hours in CLE: The Classics http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-the-classics/1545/ 48-Hr. Classical Music Itinerary Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-the-classics/1545/ 48 Hours For The Classic Rocker http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-classic-rocker/1544/ 48-Hr Classic Rock Itinerary Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-for-the-classic-rocker/1544/ 48 Hours in CLE: Indie Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-indie-music/1543/ 48-Hr Cleveland Itinerary for Indie Music Fans Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-in-cle-indie-music/1543/ 48 Hours of Soul Music http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-soul-music/1542/ A Soulful 48-Hr Itinerary Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/48-hours-of-soul-music/1542/ Top performance venues http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/top-performance-venues/1540/ No matter the size or style of the group, there's an iconic locale for students to dance, play, sing and shine. Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/top-performance-venues/1540/ 6 Record Shops Worth A Hop http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-record-shops-worth-a-hop/1539/ Who said vinyl records weren't a thing anymore? Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/6-record-shops-worth-a-hop/1539/ Baseball is Back: 6 Reasons We're Stoked http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/baseball-is-back-6-reasons-we-re-stoked/1538/ Cleveland Indians Home Opener is April 6 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/baseball-is-back-6-reasons-we-re-stoked/1538/ Experience Cinema in The CLE http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/experience-cinema-in-the-cle/1537/ Destination Cleveland Offers Ideas To Explore The Region's Famous Filming Locations Around The Cleveland International Film Festival Mon, 12 Mar 2018 07:00:00 GMT http://www.thisiscleveland.com/articles/view/experience-cinema-in-the-cle/1537/