Visitors Center

Who are you going to ask for the inside scoop on your visit to Cleveland? That guy outside the convenience store or the destination experts? Thought so...

Cleveland Visitors Center

Stop by the Cleveland Visitors Center to get insider tips and info from self-described “Cleveland-gelicals” who maintain an unorthodox love affair with the city.

334 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114
800.321.1001 | 216.875.6680

Regular Hours:
Monday-Saturday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Note: We will be open until 7:00pm on Friday, October 14th and Saturday, October 15th.

Wednesday, November 23, 9am-3pm
Thursday, November 24, Closed
Friday, November 25, Closed
Saturday, November 26, 10a – 7p

Friday, December 23, 9a-3p (Office Closes at Noon)
Saturday, December 24, Closed
Sunday, December 25, Closed
Monday, December 26, 10a-3p (Office Closed)

New Year’s:
Friday, December 30, 9a-3p (Office Closes at Noon)
Saturday, Sunday December 31- January 1 Closed
Monday, January 2,  10a-3p (Office closed)

Feeling a little introverted? Email one of our concierge ambassadors at to get the 411 on visiting Cleveland.

We can provide:

  • Customized itinerary planning
  • Area maps & directions
  • Sightseeing tour information and reservations
  • Restaurant, hotel, and car rental reservations
  • Cost savings coupons
Book/Find Your


Things To Do


Car Rentals


Special Offers

All Offers ›
The Pro Football Hall of Fame is inviting Chicago Cubs fans traveling to Ohio the World Series...
Bed and Breakfast Romance-Package Romantic Getaway includes breakfast for two, champagne and a...
Cleveland Spotlight
Download the Destination Cleveland App

The Destination Cleveland app is your guide to art, culture and rock ‘n’ roll in a city that doesn’t take itself too seriously. Grit meets sophistication in a town with world-class experiences without the world-class ego. And for that, you’re welcome.

Destination Cleveland
334 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
800. 321. 1001
Check out what other travelers say
about Cleveland on TripAdvisor.